The Perks of PACs (aka proanthocyanidins)

OceanSpray recently released a drink promising water with “truly functional benefits” using the PACs found in cranberries (PACs being the simplified name of the difficult to spell and pronounce proanthocyanidins). The drink called PACt boasts the perks of PACs without the sugar and with only 10 calories. The bottle of PACt simply states PACs are “powerful elements…to help cleanse and purify your body.” For me, this is not enough information so I decided to do my own research. What I found was quite extensive so here are my most important findings:

Perks of PACs infograph

I hope you learned something about the “super element” PACs. Have an amazing day!

❤ Tay

One thought on “The Perks of PACs (aka proanthocyanidins)

Let me know your thoughts!

